Faculty
Paris Aslanidis
Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Political Science
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
paris.aslanidis@yale.edu
Phone: 2034328157
John Geanakoplos
Codirector, Hellenic Studies Program; James Tobin Professor of Economics; James Tobin Prof Economics, Dir Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3397
Maria Kaliambou
Sr Lector in Hellenic Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
maria.kaliambou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4194
Efstathios Kalyvas
Codirector, Hellenic Studies Program; Arnold Wolfers Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5386
George Syrimis
Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Comparative Literature
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9342
Affiliate Faculty (all Yale)
Christopher Beeley
Assoc Prof Divinity Sch and Religious Studies
christopher.beeley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5324
Stephen Davis
Prof Religious Studies and History and Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Master Pierson College
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1298
Dimitri Gutas
Prof Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Tassos Kyriakides
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
tassos.kyriakides@yale.edu
Vasileios Marinis
Assoc Prof Institute of Sacred Music & Divinity Sch
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9752
Emily Milne
Prof Classics and Afr Am Studies
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
emily.greenwood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9457
Robert Nelson
Robert Lehman Prof Hist of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9884
Staff
John Geanakoplos
Codirector, Hellenic Studies Program; James Tobin Professor of Economics; James Tobin Prof Economics, Dir Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3397
Efstathios Kalyvas
Codirector, Hellenic Studies Program; Arnold Wolfers Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5386
George Syrimis
Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Comparative Literature
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9342